Some Inside Info

As promised, I’m revealing a little inside information as to The Hurricane Effect.

If you haven’t been keeping up with the website, The Hurricane Effect is a semi-autobiographical novel based on how I met my husband. It’s still considered fiction, because I’ve changed certain things and people involved in the story.

But something interesting? I’ve used some real live written exchanges between my husband and I in the book.

I’ll be sharing more facts about The Hurricane Effect as I continue working on this project. To make sure you don’t miss anything, sign up to follow my website by email.

Leave a Reply

