Books and Biscuits?

So I have great news, The Kingdom’s Revolt will be released tomorrow on ebook! Yay!

You can look for it on Amazon or Barnes & Noble.

The print book will be available within the next two weeks after the ebook release.

So now that the series is completed, I’m moving on to other projects. I’ve got at least 3 projects that I am working on…two of which I will reveal today.

Project No. 1: I’ve already started on a new book, but I have no projection on the completion date yet. It is a non-YA Romantic Suspense. As I wind down things with The Kings series, you will start to see more posts referring to this new endeavor.

Project No. 2: If you’ve followed my website for some time you know that I have another passion…cooking. I have started a food blog which will chronicle my adventures in the kitchen. Currently I have a few posts, including my experience making buttermilk biscuits for the first time. The blog will include recipes, restaurant and kitchen gadget reviews, and anything else that pops into my mind about food.

Check it out at http://www.claytonfamilykitchen.com

 

I do have another project in the works, but it will be a little while before I detail anything about it. Stay tuned though, lots of good things are coming!

Leave a Reply

