Release Date for The Kingdom’s Revolt

Hey Everyone!

Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve posted or anything. I feel like I’ve been so busy between writing and non-writing obligations that the days have been a blur. Before I knew it, it had been a couple of weeks since I posted anything or gave any updates. I’m hoping the next couple of months I will be more vigilant!

I do have some exciting updates to share at least. Along with finishing The Kingdom’s Revolt I have been ambitious (and maybe too ambitious) in my plans for writing my next novel, The Hurricane Effect. I pledged to write the first draft of that Contemporary Romance in a month for Nanowrimo (November is National Novel Writing Month). I think I’ve lost my mind, but I’m making an effort.  I will also try to keep my webpage for that book updated more often as well.

I have also penned a first draft for a children’s book and I’m trying to finish that up before the holiday season begins. (More details on that later)

But as excited as I am about all the new projects in the works, I’m the most excited about finishing up The King’s series and hopefully bringing it all to a satisfying ending.

So, when will The Kingdom’S Revolt be released? I’ve been teasing it for so long, I’m wondering if I shouldn’t keep it a secret just a little longer….

No, I won’t be that cruel.

The Kingdom’s Revolt will be released February 4th, 2014.

 

One thought on “Release Date for The Kingdom’s Revolt

  1. There is a big Book Fair in Frankfort this weekend. Are you going? Beth always goes because it has a lot of KY authors that are famous. You are getting there!!!

Leave a Reply

