Awesome Two Weeks and Things to Come

Sad to say that the blog tour for All the King’s Men has come to an end, but it’s been a great two weeks!

I’ve been introduced to a lot of great book blogs through this whole process and heard what a lot of people think about my series. It was such a great promotion for the books. It’s weird to hear that people have a crush on Cal, or think Casper is awesome. I loved that one blogger created a Spotify playlist for Casper. (What’s even crazier is that she included a song from my own playlist for the books).

I love that people are enjoying the story and the world of Kythera. That’s what it has always been about… creating a story for people to get lost in.

I absolutely love writing and that’s been proven even more so after the blog tour. This is what I want to do for life.

In the same way the blog tours helped me see my writing come to life, I want to do the same for other writers. So, I’ve become a tour host for Xpresso Blog Tours and you will see book promos and the occasional review of books I find interesting and I think that my readers would enjoy.

So, check back often for updates on the Kings of Charleston series, and some other great books to get lost in.

Xpresso Book Tours

 

Leave a Reply

