Getting Back on Track

This past week has been a blur and honestly, I’ve gotten very little writing done. Therefore, I have to pick it up this week and get moving again. A lot’s been going on in my personal life and lots of decisions to be made that took my mind away from Casper and continuing her story.

But this week, I’m going to be working extra hard to catch up on writing, answering emails and other book related issues.

So, this is a short entry just to let to know I’m still here and ready to get back to work. I hope to have a short story posted here this week which gives you a peak into some of what the other characters were thinking during pivotal scenes in The Kings of Charleston.

First up this will be Cal’s perspective on meeting Casper for the first time, so check back this week for his story.

Leave a Reply

