Caramel Apples and Coffee Cake? Yes, Please.

I’ve been baking this afternoon for Labor Day and I must say that I think this may be the best cake I’ve ever made. Who wouldn’t love sliced apples, caramel and pecan streusel over a vanilla coffee cake? If the individual components are any indication (of course I’ve sampled them all), then there are going to be some very happy people this weekend (including me).

I’ve also been working on the sequel and I’m hoping by next week to get to the halfway point of the novel.Yay! In the mean time I am sponsoring a giveaway of the paperback version of The Kings of Charleston on goodreads. Sign up here to win a copy!

Also, I’ve added a page where you can contact me with any comments or questions!

Leave a Reply

