Pink Julep Abroad…Book Review

I’m excited to share with you a review from Ashley over at Pink Julep Abroad, a blog based out of London, UK. I had so much fun with this one, because she also did a Style Profile about me along with the book review. So not only can you find out what she thought about The Kings of Charleston, but you can find out a little more about me and a playlist of the songs I listened to while writing the book.

Pink Julep Abroad Review

I absolutely love Pink Julep! It’s a great blog that reads like an awesome fashion magazine. I love to check out her Daily Styles and cool finds. I recommend you make Pink Julep a part of your daily reading!

This review will also be available through the Review tab at the top of the website.

Leave a Reply

