Book Signing and Blog Reviews

Friday, October 5, 2012 from 6:00pm-8:00pm I will be at the Shoppes at Fourth & Cherry in Ocilla, Georgia to do a book signing during downtown Ocilla’s monthly First Friday event. If you have never been to the Shoppes you need to stop by that Friday and see me, take a look around at all they have to offer and eat an amazing dinner at the Shoppes cafe’ (which they offer every First Friday and I highly recommend you give them a try!). The Shoppes is such a cool place with booths set up like a market where you can buy anything from jewelry and clothes to home decor and bake ware (just to name a few).

I love Room 3A located in the Shoppes which has beautiful clothes for women. I can’t resist buying something from them every time I’m there! (Seriously, half my closet is from there, including the blouse in my author photo.)

I have also linked up with some great bloggers who are currently reviewing my book. I will be posting information on the reviews and some information about their blogs when their reviews are up.

Britt, over at Yellow Umbrella, has already done a great post about my book and you can read it here. She has a great blog and I recommend everyone check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

