Retailer Update…European Tour.

I had not realized until today that my book is also available in Spain and Italy, along with the other European retailers. I told my husband that ironically my book has made it to Europe before I have, but he reminded me that maybe my book will be the reason I finally do make it there. I think that’s a nice thought and a great goal!

Here are the websites where the book can be purchased in Spain and Italy:

Amazon.es

Amazon.it

Both have also been added to “Where to Buy the Book” tab.

One thought on “Retailer Update…European Tour.

Leave a Reply

