Messy Kitchen

It’s almost the Fourth of July and you know what that means? New recipe time! I’m trying a couple of new things and a few tried and true favorites. Currently, my kitchen is a disaster zone. Pretzel crumbs on the counter, brown sugar melting on the stove top, bits of butter that exploded in the microwave and strawberry tops on the floor.

I think I decided to write this post, so I wouldn’t have to look at the mess and think about the cleaning, I’m going to have to do. The one good thing about a messy kitchen? When I do finally get up to clean, it will have to be deep cleaned and will hopefully be spotless when I’m done.

Next week, I’ll share another recipe (if these work out).

On the book front, I should know in a couple of days when the print book will be available and on the iBookstore. In the meantime, if you have a Kindle or a Nook, please check out my book and don’t forget to sign up to win a Kindle!

Leave a Reply

