It’s Finally Here!

No, I’m not talking about Tropical Storm Debby, although she has made things pretty soggy and windy the past couple of days. I’m talking about my book which is now available at Amazon.com and Barnesandnoble.com. Throughout July my e-book will be released onto other online retailers (including iBookstore).

Also in July, the print book will be available as well. Please check out “Where to Buy The Book” periodically for updates as to where the book will be available.

If you haven’t noticed the additional page “Contest Rules and How to Enter”, you need to check it out because I am giving away a Kindle to some lucky person who follows my website blog or my Author Facebook page.

Now my focus has shifted to promoting The Kings of Charleston AND working on the sequel, And All The Kings Men.

I hope you enjoy the book!

Leave a Reply

