Cliffhanger

So all l have to say about the finale of Revenge is wow.I really had my doubts about the it, but they saved the best for the last ten minutes. I hate summer hiatus of my favorite shows, but then again it gives me plenty of time to focus on my own  story’s second “season”.

I have a love/hate relationship with the cliffhanger ending of shows and books. I hate that they make me wait for the next installment, but I love how they usually  leave your jaw dropping as you watch or read the last bit of the story. So does my love outweigh my hate of the cliffhanger in my novel?

I guess you’ll have to wait and see.

Leave a Reply

